Monday, November 7, 2016

Direct Cellars Wine Club - Reviews - Questions

Direct Cellars Wine Club - Reviews - Questions . Some online and offine marketers have started promoting a wine club. Some marketers are actually getting free wine and getting paid to refer others to the club too. This seems pretty awesome that you can just tell someone about a wine club and some how get free wine.

About The Company: Direct Cellars has been a wine of the month club for 2 years and their main goal is to one day become the largest wine club in the world, and they, Also they have Just created the affiliate marketing arm 5 months ago to achieve that. There are less than 2600 affiliates nationwide. So pretty ground floor. You can leanr more about the great opportunity at 

 Click Here

Sunday, November 29, 2015

How To Save Money Listing On The MLS With Flat Fee Mls Listing Services

How To Save Money Listing On The MLS With Flat Fee Mls Listing Services. Are you looking to list your property, house, home, condo, rental property. when selling you real estate you need to keep as much profit as you can in your pocket. Flat fee listing services can be a game changer. not everone as the equity in their home to pay high commissions. So it makes sense to use such services like Flat Mls Listing Services.

Monday, March 3, 2014

NEURS - Business Review And Information..

"Hey all you marketers on the web. I came across this website called NEURS, I just wanted to give my quick opinion on this new start up company. We all have seen different new online companies come and go. This company looks like another company that came out about 1 yr ago I can't remember the name. However it had so much buzz online that I had everyone and their mama emailing me about it. We all know that the money is made by those that take action fast. I got an email from a friend about NEURS telling me this is the new LinkedIn,.  Well I signed up and took a leap of faith, with this new online start up called NEURS . Here is the message i received in my email box. Most likely you will have a friend contact you about this new company called NEURS
Sample of email my friend sent me about 

"Hey buddy, I just sent you an email/text invitation to take a look at a project that could be the next hot tech-startup. Did you get it?" (YES/NO)
"Please get to it as soon as you can, I was given the opportunity to invite only a handful of people to the project and I thought of you. I need you to take action and accept your invitation right away before the invitation expires. Are you near a device with an internet connection?"

Tuesday, October 23, 2012


 Have you received this VIN NUMBER email? Don't beleave everything you read WOW. Leave a comment below.============================

Here  is INFO worth the price of your  car....

WHAT WILL the car thieves  THINK OF NEXT?
The  car thieves peer through the windshield of your  car or vehicle,write down the VIN # from the  label on the dash, go to the local car  dealership and request a duplicate key based on  the VIN #.
I didn't believe this  e-mail, so I called Chrysler-Dodge and pretended  I had lost my keys. They told me to just bring  in the VIN #, and they would cut me one on the  spot, and I could order the keyless device if I  wanted. 

The  Car Dealer's Parts Department will make a  duplicate key from the VIN #, and collect  payment from the thief who will return to your  car.He doesn't have to break in,  do any damage to the vehicle, or draw attention  to himself. All he has to do is walk up to your  car, insert the key and off he goes to a local  chop
shop with your vehicle.

You don't believe  it?

It IS that  EASY.

To  avoid this from happening to you, simply put  some dark tape (electrical tape, duct tape or  medical tape) across the VIN Number Metal Label  located on the dashboard.
By law,  you cannot remove the VIN, but you CAN cover it  so it can't be viewed through the windshield by  a car thief.

I urge you to forward  this to your friends before some other car thief  steals another car or truck.

I  slipped a 3x5 card over my VIN  NUMBER.

VIN scam warning email just a hoax read more CLICK HERE

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Motor Club of America MLM Review

  1. $80 Per Referral Brought In   
  2. $500 Arrest Bond Certificate   
  3. $2,000 In Attorney Fees   
  4. $25,000 Bail Bond/Felony   
  5. 24 Hour Coverage If Injured   
  6. Travel Assistance/Trip Planning
  7. $500 Emergency Room Cash
  8. $5,000 Stolen Vehicle Reward
  9. 60% Discount On Prescriptions
  10. $50,000 Accidental Death
  11. $1,000 Credit Card Protection
  12. $54,750 In Hospital Coverage

Motor Club of America in collaboration with TVC Matrix are working together to make history in network marketing.

MCA Total Security Motor Club
  • 100 mile Towing! Legal Benefits!
  • $50,000 AD&D with Hospital Indemnity and ER Benefit!
How Much Does This Cost ===>> $19.95/month

Sign Up HERE!

Motor Club of America


Related Search Terms:
motor club of america, mca, network marketing, home business opportunity, mlm

Friday, March 23, 2012

BlueGill Fishing Review and Tips

BlueGill Fishing Review and Tips. I know Bluegill Fishing is off the subject of MLM Real Estate. I would like to take some off time and share some insight about fishing. My son an I, love bluegill fishing in Florida. It's amazing how those bluegill hit that spacial formulated bait we made from scratch. We have tried numerous baits. However this new mixture that we came up with, really works well. As soon as the bait hits the water, they strike hard and fast. Check out this bull bluegill my son caught. This one gave up a good fight. We release all the bluegill we catch. It helps keep the bluegill population up.

Florida Bluegill
Everyone should try Bluegill fishing. Here are a few tips below.

Things you should not forget, before Bluegill fishing:
  • Don't forget bug spray.
  • Don't forget snacks
  • Don't forget sun glasses
  • Don't forget bait
  • Don't forget to watch out for GATORS they BITE.....
  • Don't forget to HAVE FUN.....

Friday, February 17, 2012

Where To Get A FREE Lead Capture Page For Your Business?

Hey You Heard the news about IMD? Are you looking to advertise your business or opportunity? If so give a try. They offer FREE Lead Capture Page Service. This is only for a limited time... Act Now... helps small business owners achieve their online goals by putting the right services, tools and resources at their fingertips. can provide your company / business with a FREE Lead Capture Page. We Do The Work. By giving you a Free Lead Capture Page helps you obtain more quality leads for your business. Its all about leads, with out leads your business can't grow.

Try our free service below.

* FREE Lead Capture Page (Free Hosting)

* Free Capture Page Optimization

* Capture Your Local Market

* Get 1st Page Results